Personal tools
You are here: Home About Governance and Financial Information
Document Actions

Governance and Financial Information

2014 Board of Trustees and 2012 Annual Report

Board of Trustees

Deirdre C. Menoyo, Chair

Pam Resor, Vice Chair

Charles A. Wain, Treasurer

Carolyn Waterman, Clerk

Anita E. Springer, Assistant Clerk

Debbi  Edelstein, Executive Director


Lalor Burdick

Ruah Donnelly

Christopher R. Ely

Janet Ganson

Marjorie Greville

Barbara Keller

Phoebe McCarthy

Carolyn M. Osteen

Jessie B. Panek

Kathy Shamberger

Mary Ann Streeter


New England Wild Flower Society is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. Click here to download a PDF of our last audited financial statement. Our most recent Forms 990 are published on GuideStar.

The Society's governance documents, audited financial statements, and tax returns are available upon request. Contact: 

Click here to download our 2012 annual report in pdf format.


last modified July 29, 2014